"Come, follow Me. And I will make you fishers of men."

To Think

I might have nearly forgotten I had wordpress. Totally caught up with work even after hectic weeks. Tons still undone and towards the things that I need and want to do, this year can’t just end yet! But it is ending and what’s the best thing is, I believe so much greater is in store in the year to come! Been looking back and thinking all morning (despite looking at Mircosoft Excel for those who know). I can’t fathom how far I’ve come, with the people around me, with God, by God, in God! Thank God for everything!

Oh and have anyone noticed my room is painted? Yes. I’m left with designing it! Hee! Oh oh and I heard this song a few days back. Here you go.

Hee. Back to work. Wait, I haven’t eaten breakfast on the table.

E.

Leave a comment